Skip to content

Out of the box solutions for ‘out of this world’ results

Accelerate, align and advance your organizational design and workforce planning with a series of quick ‘show and tell’ solution webinars

Join us for a series of ‘show and tell’ solution webinars. These short 30 minute webinars will include a practical demo where our industry experts will show how Orgvue can help you solve problems facing your business today. ​

Organization transformation – Become fit to thrive

Wednesday March 16 2022
9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 4pm GMT – duration 30 minutes

How can you get the size, structure, and composition of your organization aligned with the needs of your business? Presenter Ross Hill, Ross Hill, VP of Client Engagement at Orgvue, will show you how to address the main challenges in organization transformation, using real life examples, and practical demonstrations.

HR’s role in delivering value through Mergers and Aquisitions

Wednesday February 16 2022
8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT – duration 30 minutes

From identifying critical or duplicated capabilities, through designing the integrated organization, to tracking and reporting on value realization, HR are central to the process. This webinar will showcase key areas that Orgvue helps. Presented by Mike Bobek, Vice-President, Advisory Services, Orgvue.


Enabling a Data Driven Approach to Transformation

Thursday January 27 2022
8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT – duration 30 minutes

Join our experts Brenna O’Hara, Vice President, Client Services & Engagement and Rebecca Woody, Principal Solutions Consultant, as they take you through 4 key steps to managing the workforce planning associated with transformation programs:

  • Strategy and baseline
  • Future state design
  • Transition
  • Monitor and sustain

Adapt and Achieve with Agile Organizational Design

Wednesday December 15 2021
8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT – duration 30 minutes

The first of the series kicks off with agile organizational design. The need for businesses to constantly adapt their structures has raised a considerable workforce planning challenge. Join Mike Bobek, Vice-President, Advisory Services and Akhil Chauhan, Solutions Consultant at Orgvue, as we discuss how to streamline the process of structuring agile teams, including sourcing the right  talent to fill demand and continuously recalibrate. ​