Skip to content

Adapt and achieve with agile organizational design

Facing the ever-changing challenges of workforce planning
‘SHOW AND TELL’: Wednesday 15 December 2021
8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT

Published by orgvue 

Is your business struggling to adapt to an agile solution?

In recent years it has become increasingly necessary for companies to adopt an agile capability in order to efficiently manage the workforce, but doing this can be complex. Navigating challenges such as dual hierarchies, organization structures and availability planning can be a minefield.

Discover how to enable a data-driven approach to Transformation in our first series of Show and Tell Solutions.

Join Mike Bobek, Vice-President, Advisory Services and Akhil Chauhan, Solutions Consultant at orgvue as they show you:

  • Why people are turning to Agile structures to boost their business success
  • What does this mean from an org design and planning perspective
  • How to build Agile org structures
  • The pitfalls you need to look out for
  • How technology can help

Confidently design and plan your organization for tomorrow

Supporting your business is our business, whether you’re taking the first steps in your workforce planning journey or looking to build an agile structure within your organization.

orgvue can assist in building the perfect agile solution for your company by providing the flexibility to build, visualize and measure agile organizations on a continuous basis, all in one single platform.

Discover how orgvue can transform your agile organization and help your company adapt to a fast-paced changing environment.


Register today!

Don’t miss out, register today!